Museum
World's playing cards

In museum
1686 decks:

from 67 countries:

This site is dedicated to playing cards. The site is designed - for collectors and historians of playing cards. Here you can see the deck, which is stored in the collection of the Siberian Museum of playing cards. Particular attention will be given to modern decks Russia. Since modern decks are available, sometimes very small circulations and remain unknown to a wide range.

Publishers

We ask the publishers of playing cards, the companies that have released their promotional packs to report on its deck. We are happy, will buy it for the collection of our museum.

Artists

We also appeal to artists and designers, who in his work On the topic of playing cards. We put links to your site, help to publish the deck.

The collection of our museum more 3100 decks, they gradually appear on the site.

Collectors

We look forward to letters from the collectors of playing cards.

For those who want to buy a deck for your collection - open store cards. If the deck is in a museum, but it is not in the store - and it is interesting to you - write to us, we may be able to find it for you.

For wholesalers and buyers who are interested in several decks at once, we have special prices.

Also we can produce for you a pack with your drawings, photos. E-mail - agree.

Catalogues of playing cards.

You can buy credits catalogs Russian Eroticism.

1 and 2 of volume, they are described, and color illustrations of more than 700 decks on an erotic theme. The basis of the catalog went to erotic fotodeck issued in the USSR. In the USSR theme of eroticism has been banned. The only way to replicate a photo printing. In the Soviet Union came a huge amount of erotic decks. Circulation decks were small - the catalog is an attempt to preserve the history and organize the whole layer of taboo culture.

You can also buy a card catalog of English artist Elaine Lewis. The artist for 20 years draws cards, they come out copies 20-100 copies. Each deck is adorned by hand by the author. The catalog contains all the maps drawn from 1990 to 2008.

Our postal address: 630133, Novosibirsk, Russia, POB 42, Siberian Museum of playing cards

e-mail: yspexcards@ya.ru

2007-2017, Alexander Lutkovsky

Made by
design-studio Astra, 2007

Музей
«Игральные карты Мира»

В музее
1686 колод:

из 67 стран:

Этот сайт посвящен игральным картам. Сайт рассчитан — для коллекционеров и историков игральных карт. Здесь вы сможете увидеть колоды, которые хранятся в коллекции Сибирского музея игральных карт. Особое внимание мы будем уделять современным колодам России. Так как современные колоды выпускаются, порой очень маленькими тиражами и остаются неизвестными широкому кругу.

Издателям

Мы обращаемся к издателям игральных карт, к фирмам, которые выпустили свои рекламные колоды с просьбой сообщить о своей колоде. Мы, с удовольствием, приобретем ее для коллекции нашего музея.

Художникам

Так же мы обращаемся к художникам и дизайнерам, которые в своем творчестве касались темы игральных карт. Мы разместим ваши работы на сайте, поможем издать колоду.

В коллекции нашего музея более 3100 колод, все они постепенно появятся на сайте.

Коллекционерам

Будем рады письмам от коллекционеров игральных карт.

Для желающих приобрести колоды для своей коллекции — открыт магазин игральных карт. Если колода есть в музее, но ее нет в магазине — а она вам интересна — напишите нам, возможно, мы сможем найти ее для вас.

Для оптовых покупателей и покупателей, которых заинтересовали несколько колод сразу, предусмотрены специальные цены.

Также мы можем выпустить для вас колоду с вашими рисунками, фотографиями. Пишите – договоримся.

Каталоги игральных карт

Вы можете приобрести авторские каталоги Russian Eroticism

1 и 2 тома, в них описано и приведены цветные иллюстрации более 700 колод на эротическую тему. В основу каталога легли эротические фотоколоды выпускавшиеся в СССР. В СССР тема эротики была под запретом. Единственный способ тиражирования был фотопечать. В СССР вышло огромное количество эротических колод. Тиражи колод были маленькие – каталог это попытка сохранить для истории и систематизировать целый пласт табуированной культуры.

Также можно купить каталог карт английской художницы Elaine Lewis. Эта художница уже 20 лет рисует карты, они выходят тиражом 20-100 экз. Каждая колода разукрашена вручную автором. В каталоге представлены все карты нарисованные с 1990 по 2008 годы.

Наш почтовый адрес: 630133, г. Новосибирск, а/я 42 «Сибирский музей игральных карт»

Электронная почта: yspexcards@ya.ru

© 2007-2017, Александр Лутковский

Создание сайта —
дизайн-студия «Астра», 2007