Museum
World's playing cards

In museum
1686 decks:

from 67 countries:
Filter

Great Britain 36

Pages: 1234Next →
Pickwick

Pickwick #01054

52+ 1 Classic 18 december 2016
Visual illusions

Visual illusions #03716

52+ 2 Non-standard 19 january 2016

Each card - interesting visual illusions. Each card can scrutinize and wonder.

The travelling games pack

The travelling games pack #03752

52+ 2 Classic 27 october 2015

Travel Set Games - 4 types of games. Checkers, playing cards - 2 decks, dice. Total possible to play 30 games that are described in the appended book.

Historical Characters

Historical Characters #01658

52+ 2 Classic, istorical persons 22 july 2015
Noah s Ark

Noah s Ark #02005

52+ 1 Classic, Non-standard, Animals 18 june 2015

Elaine Lewis began painting their decks in 1990, the largest circulation was at the first deck - 100 copies. All subsequent to 50 copies. Its deck Elaine decorates manually. Each new deck, quickly diverges collections connoisseurs. This transformational deck on the theme of the biblical flood printed edition of 50 copies in 1997. Hurry up to complete your collection of unique deck.

Butterfly

Butterfly #02416

32+ 2 Classic 18 june 2015

Elaine Lewis began painting their decks in 1990, the largest circulation was at the first deck - 100 copies. All subsequent to 50 copies. For sale there is a catalog of the artist decks. Price 29 euros. Its deck Elaine decorates manually. Each new deck, quickly diverges collections connoisseurs. This deck Butterflies printed circulation of 30 copies in 2008. Hurry up to complete your collection of unique deck.

Fast Food

Fast Food #02415

32+ 1 Classic 18 june 2015

Elaine Lewis began painting their decks in 1990, the largest circulation was at the first deck - 100 copies. All subsequent to 50 copies. Its deck Elaine decorates manually. Each new deck, quickly diverges collections connoisseurs. This pack of fast food on the topic printed edition of 30 copies in 2006. Hurry up to complete your collection of unique deck.

Kings, knights and Dragons

Kings, knights and Dragons #02006

52+ 1 Classic 18 june 2015

Elaine Lewis began painting their decks in 1990, the largest circulation was at the first deck - 100 copies. All subsequent to 50 copies. Its deck Elaine decorates manually. Each new deck, quickly diverges collections connoisseurs. This transformational deck printed edition of 50 copies. 2004. Hurry up to complete your collection of unique deck.

Brooke Bond Tipps Family

Brooke Bond Tipps Family #04027

52+ 2 Advertisment, Animals 18 march 2015
John Bull bitter

John Bull bitter #03751

52+ 2 Classic, Advertisment 7 march 2015

Advertising playing cards custom shapes.

2007-2017, Alexander Lutkovsky

Made by
design-studio Astra, 2007

Музей
«Игральные карты Мира»

В музее
1686 колод:

из 67 стран:
Фильтр

Великобритания 36

Страницы: 1234Дальше →
Pickwick

Pickwick № 01054

52+ 1 Классические 18 декабря 2016
Visual illusions

Visual illusions № 03716

52+ 2 Нестандартные 19 января 2016

На каждой карте - интересные визуальные иллюзии. Каждую карту можно долго рассматривать и удивляться.

Дорожный набор игр. Шашки, игральные карты, кубики.

Дорожный набор игр. Шашки, игральные карты, кубики. № 03752

52+ 2 Классические 27 октября 2015

Дорожный набор игр - 4 вида игр. Шашки, игральные карты - 2 колоды, кубики. Всего можно играть в 30 игр, которые описаны в прилагаемой книге.

Historical Characters

Historical Characters № 01658

52+ 2 Классические, Исторические личности 22 июля 2015
Noah s Ark

Noah s Ark № 02005

52+ 1 Классические, Нестандартные, Звери 18 июня 2015

Elaine Lewis начала рисовать свои колоды в 1990 году, самый большой тираж был у первой колоды - 100 экз. Все последующие до 50 экз. Свои колоды Elaine разукрашивает вручную. Каждая новая колода, очень быстро расходится по коллекциям ценителей. Данная трансформационная колода на тему библейского потопа отпечатана тиражом 50 экз в 1997 году. Спешите пополнить коллекцию уникальной колодой.

Butterfly Бабочки

Butterfly Бабочки № 02416

32+ 2 Классические 18 июня 2015

Elaine Lewis начала рисовать свои колоды в 1990 году, самый большой тираж был у первой колоды - 100 экз. Все последующие до 50 экз. Для продажи есть каталог колод художницы. Цена 29 евро. Свои колоды Elaine разукрашивает вручную. Каждая новая колода, очень быстро расходится по коллекциям ценителей. Данная колода Бабочки отпечатана тиражом 30 экз в 2008 году. Спешите пополнить коллекцию уникальной колодой.

Fast Food

Fast Food № 02415

32+ 1 Классические 18 июня 2015

Elaine Lewis начала рисовать свои колоды в 1990 году, самый большой тираж был у первой колоды - 100 экз. Все последующие до 50 экз. Свои колоды Elaine разукрашивает вручную. Каждая новая колода, очень быстро расходится по коллекциям ценителей. Данная колода на тему быстрой еды отпечатана тиражом 30 экз в 2006 году. Спешите пополнить коллекцию уникальной колодой.

Kings, knights and Dragons

Kings, knights and Dragons № 02006

52+ 1 Классические 18 июня 2015

Elaine Lewis начала рисовать свои колоды в 1990 году, самый большой тираж был у первой колоды - 100 экз. Все последующие до 50 экз. Свои колоды Elaine разукрашивает вручную. Каждая новая колода, очень быстро расходится по коллекциям ценителей. Данная трансформационная колода отпечатана тиражом 50 экз. в 2004 году. Спешите пополнить коллекцию уникальной колодой.

Brooke Bond Tipps Family Шимпанзе

Brooke Bond Tipps Family Шимпанзе № 04027

52+ 2 Рекламные, Звери 18 марта 2015
John Bull bitter

John Bull bitter № 03751

52+ 2 Классические, Рекламные 7 марта 2015

Рекламные игральные карты нестандартной формы.

© 2007-2017, Александр Лутковский

Создание сайта —
дизайн-студия «Астра», 2007